Hatsune Miku


Hello again everyone!! \(^▽^)/
Last year I introduced you to my “musumes” but that task was not completed. During 2015 the family suddenly grew.

Hola de nuevo! \(^▽^)/
El año pasado les presente a mis “musumes”, pero dejé la tarea incompleta ya que durante el 2015 la familia aumentó

Happy Valentine Day

Isn’t any surprise really, you have already seen her a lot in my pictures. It’s no other than Hatsune Miku.

If you’re not related with the character I will roughly say that she is the first virtual idol. Her voice is synthesized by a software called Vocaloid meant to create music. People can create songs and use her voice to sing them

En verdad no es ninguna sorpresa, probablemente ya la hayan visto en mis fotos varias veces. No es otra que Hatsune Miku.

 

Si no estas familiarizado con el personaje solo diré muy por encima que es la primera Idol virtual. Su vos esta sintetizada por un software destinado a hacer música. La gente puede componer canciones y usar su vos para cantarlas.

img_miku

Her popularity is so big, that there are live concerts where she and the other Vocaloids acts

Su popularidad es tal que incluso hay conciertos en vivo donde actúa ella junto al resto de Vocaloids

But if you’re an otaku you probably already know all that XD

Pero si eres otaku, probablemente ya sabes todo esto XD

I don’t remember when I became fan of Miku but I even had this live wallpaper on my phone

No recuerdo en que momento me volví fan de Miku, pero hasta llegué a tener este live wallpaper en mi celular.

IMG_6277.jpg

Miku was a preorder Dollfie Dream, but when she was announced I was in doll hiatus so I missed it.

Miku fue lanzada en la modalidad de pre orden, pero cuando esto sucedió yo estaba en hiatus del hobby, así que me la perdí.

IMG_6278.jpg

It was sad, because I fell in love seeing everyone’s pictures. Then a hit of luck, someone in figure.fm was selling his.

Fue muy triste porque cuando empezaron a salir fotos de todo el mundo, yo me enamoré, pero ya no podía hacer nada. De pronto, un golpe de suerte, alguien en figure.fm estaba vendiendo la suya.

IMG_6282.jpg

It seemed in perfect condition and the price was not bad. She was living in San Francisco, California, apparently.

Parecía estar en perfectas condiciones y el precio no estaba del todo mal. Aparentemente vivía en San Francisco, California.

IMG_6283.jpg

I was really really nervous about doing such a transaction, but I took the risk. And fortunately it went smoothly. She really was like new.

Me moría del miedo de hacer una transacción como esta con un desconocido. Pero me arriesgué. Por suerte todo salió bien, llegó en poco tiempo y perfectas condiciones. En verdad estaba como nueva.

IMG_7932.jpg

IMG_7946.jpg

IMG_7954.jpg

IMG_7999.jpg

She is a very beautiful doll, has a cute profile

Miku es una muñeca muy bonita, tiene un lindo perfil

IMG_7979.jpg

She originally came with a very small bust (SS) but since I mostly have clothes for large bust, I bought a large bust for her

Originalmente venía con un busto súper pequeño, pero como la mayoría de la ropa que tengo es para busto grande, le compré un busto grande.

IMG_7993.jpg

She has a semi white skin so I will need new accessories. Still don’t have extra semi white hands

Su piel es semi blanca por lo que necesitare comprar algunas partes nuevas. Todavía no tengo manos extra semi blancas por ejemplo.

IMG_7961.jpg

IMG_7965.jpg

IMG_8018.jpg

I thought Hatsune Miku Dollfie Dream would be an Dollfie Dream Sister but it results to be a full and sexy Dollfie Dream III

So this was my sixth doll. But if you follow my Facebook page is probably you already know I have a seventh, but that is a story for another time. Tell me what you think of this girl

Pensé que la DD de Hatsune Miku sería una Dollfie Dream Sister, pero resultó ser una completa y hermosa Dollfie Dream III

Y así les he presentado a mi sexta Dollfie. Pero si sigues mi página de Facebook probablemente ya sepas que existe una séptima, pero esa es una historia para otra ocasión. Dime lo que piensas de esta chica

top

3 thoughts on “Hatsune Miku

    1. yeah I like Miku’s wig too, that twintail is awesome and love the color but is extremely long and heavy and it easily get messed up. Is nice to use it just from time to time. I’m crazy about her face and eyes, I want to buy her hands and all the busts options XD

      Like

Leave a Reply

